The Journey Home

The 12 tracks on The Journey Home (2020) describe just that: Felix’s journey home – in many ways. In what you might call the singer-songwriter style Felix sings about the events and struggles he encountered on the way to his destination.


  1. The Ballad of Timothy Mann
  2. Violet
  3. Summer
  4. Like a Queen
  5. 25 Church Street
  6. Wolfslayers
  7. Heinrich
  8. Drop the Pen
  9. Come Home
  10. 95
  11. One Cup of Tea
  12. Too Many a Kiss

The Journey Home is available as a strictly limited edition 6-page-Digipack-CD with elaborate art by artist Andrea Christen.

Buy it right here, right now. The price is 15 EUR (+ shipping):

Or buy a bundle of Felix’ CDs including The Journey Home, Blood and Souls and the rare 10-track-demo Love and Passion:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_1352-560x373.jpg